Escape Into The Abyss 027 with Andres Velilla...

Escape Into The Abyss 027 with Andres Velilla & Ameza

Andrés Velilla: 27th episode of "Escape Into The Abyss" which aired on February 28, 2015 on First hour mixed by Andres Velilla, second hour mixed by Ameza. First hour mixed by Andres Velilla: 1. Madmotormiquel, Sebo – In Everyo (Original Mix)[ label] 2. Marek Hemmann – Junoka (Original Mix)[Freude Am Tanzen Records] 3. Amount – Weisshorn (Original Mix)[URS] 4. Cur.I – Chrissi Deluxe (Original Mix)[Pins and Needles] 5. Stan Ritch – Elevate (Original Mix)[Sintope Digital] 6. Mikalogic – Superfluous (Prune Flat Remix0[Hush Recordz Limited] 7. Jules & Moss – Nans et moots (Animal Trainer Remix)[Play My Track Recordings] 8. Pezzner, Amina – One Up (Drop of Fears)(Gorge Remix)[KNM] 9. Maximiljan – Music Is (Original Mix)[Leena Music] 10. Navar – Verbeeldingskracht (Boris Wener's Imagination Remix)[Restore Music] Second hour mixed by Ameza: 1. Phonovoltaik & Micrologue feat. Amanic - Particle (Amanic Remix)[Promo] 2. AudioStorm - Mind Prison (Simos Tagias Remix)[Balkan Connection] 3. CJ Art - Levitation (Suffused Remix)[Promo] 4. Double Needle Project - Rainy Mind (Vlada D Shake Remix)[Balkan Connection] 5. Nicolas Petracca - Love In Sunset (Pete Mccarthey VS ON&ON SubSub Remix)[Promo] 6. Rich Curtis & Dark Soul Project - Synesthesia (Original Mix)[Promo] 7. Jadeck feat. Minette - Lay Of The Land (LoQuai Remix)[Promo] 8. East Cafe - Sonnenlicht (Original)[LuPS Records] 9. Rogier & Stage Van H - Spaceships (Original Mix)[Movement Recordings] 10. The XX - Chained (Sasha Beatless) (Alex Preda Bootleg Remix)[Promo]




כל הזכויות שמורות © 2018 - שירים להורדה